Body & Krieg - The Body & Krieg Collaboration LP

Regular price $16.00

Released by At A Loss Recordings. The new collaboration between The Body and Krieg..
Track List:.
01. Bottom of the Bottle, Bottom of the River 02. Carved Out and Caved In 03. Fracture 04. Celebrate Your Shame 05. Never Worth your Name 06. Gallows 07. A Failure Worth Killing Yourself 08. The Final Nail.