Napalm Death - Utopia Banished LP

Regular price $21.00

Originally released in 1992, Napalm Death's devastating fourth studio album Utopia Banished features the classic line-up of Mick Harris (drums), Shane Embury (bass), Mark "Barney" Greenway (vocals), Jesse Pintado (guitar) and Mitch Harris (guitar) and finds the band brilliantly refining the grindcore of Scum (1987) and From Enslavement to Obliteration and the death metal of Harmony Corruption (1990). The songs are similar in length to their earlier material while the production is tight and accomplished in the vein of subsequent efforts. The result is an album that transitions into the best of both worlds gracefully and it remains one of the band's finest. Includes fan favorite "Suffer The Children.".  .