Krallice - Mass Cathexis TAPE


Regular price $10.00

The 2020 full-length, and their first since 2017's Go Be Forgotten & Loüm.


Nicholas McMaster: bass, vocals
Mick Barr: guitar, vocals
Lev Weinstein: drums
Colin Marston: guitar, keyboards, bass, production
Dave Edwardson: vocals

Recorded October 2019 and March 2020 at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves, Queens NY, as well as mixed/mastered by Colin Marston.

Dave Ed vocals recorded July 30, 2020 at the Kicker space by Matt "Mauz" Parrillo

<iframe style="border: 0; width: 100%; height: 120px;" src="" seamless><a href="">Mass Cathexis by Krallice</a></iframe>